Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Holger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Prudence
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Januar 2018

    Wow what a lovely place

    Nothing
    The owners are friendly and the place is clean
    Gcali Nkosindiphile
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    Nothing
    The place was neat and so clean. The owners were so welcoming and smiling every time. The breakfast was so good
    Leon
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Januar 2018

    Brilliant

    sz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    thabile
    sz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Dezember 2017

    it was excellent

    waiting for the breakfast no fridge in my room
    super breakfast bed was fine
    Colleen
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. August 2017

    Very comfortable

    Nothing that I can think of!
    Everything was excellant
    Benny Reuben
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2017
    There was no microwave oven.
    Quiet area.
    Mduduzi
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2017

    Had a sparkling vacation

    Actually I wouldn't mind to stay there again
    The room accommodated us as a family, the owners are very accommodative,friendly and give special attention to every guest the breakfast is very nice
    om

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2017
    Friendly
    Fanelwa
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2017
    great service. Awsu, breakfast
    Sherie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    16. April 2017

    Lovely accommodation!

    Thea and Basil were very gracious and helpful hosts. The guesthouse itself was delightful and breakfasts were sumptuous and included Thea's homemade baked goods. I would definately return here.
    Nontokozo
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. November 2016
    The place is btfl i really enjoyed my stay there and would definetely go back again
    Carol
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. November 2016

    peoples place

    warm welcome,friendly staff,breakfast with lots of love,patient,comfortable beds
    Rose
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2016
    Great hospitality!
    maite
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Oktober 2016
    The rooms were neat.breakfast was nice and the owner she is lovely and very friendly.
    Sushant
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. August 2016

    Nice

    Our host came across as a bit rude. She seemed to care more about house rules than the needs of guests. That was a bit of a dampener on an otherwise very nice stay.
    Very safe. The house is very well protected. Also free wifi, we didnt get a chance but I imagine the breakfast would be great too. Location is also nice, not too far from Ushaka or Moses Mbida.
    Msawenkosi
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Juli 2016

    Wonderful!

    Environment and the surrounding is nice and quite.
    lebo Thaisi
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Juli 2016

    sparkling star guesthouse a way to go.

    I have no complains every thing was perfect as expected.
    The hospitality was on point and the staff was very helpful. We really had a good stay.
    Nico
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juni 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen