Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Hanneke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 juli 2016
    WiFi werkte niet.
    Hele aardige gastvrouw, lekker en goed verzorgd ontbijt. Ligging in rustige wijk op 10 minuten van het centrum.
    Prudence
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 januari 2018

    Wow what a lovely place

    Nothing
    The owners are friendly and the place is clean
    Gcali Nkosindiphile
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 januari 2018
    Nothing
    The place was neat and so clean. The owners were so welcoming and smiling every time. The breakfast was so good
    Leon
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 januari 2018

    Brilliant

    sz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    thabile
    sz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 december 2017

    it was excellent

    waiting for the breakfast no fridge in my room
    super breakfast bed was fine
    Colleen
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 augustus 2017

    Very comfortable

    Nothing that I can think of!
    Everything was excellant
    Benny Reuben
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2017
    There was no microwave oven.
    Quiet area.
    Mduduzi
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 mei 2017

    Had a sparkling vacation

    Actually I wouldn't mind to stay there again
    The room accommodated us as a family, the owners are very accommodative,friendly and give special attention to every guest the breakfast is very nice
    om

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 mei 2017
    Friendly
    Fanelwa
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 mei 2017
    great service. Awsu, breakfast
    Sherie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,5
    16 april 2017

    Lovely accommodation!

    Thea and Basil were very gracious and helpful hosts. The guesthouse itself was delightful and breakfasts were sumptuous and included Thea's homemade baked goods. I would definately return here.
    Nontokozo
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 november 2016
    The place is btfl i really enjoyed my stay there and would definetely go back again
    Carol
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 november 2016

    peoples place

    warm welcome,friendly staff,breakfast with lots of love,patient,comfortable beds
    Rose
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 november 2016
    Great hospitality!
    maite
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 oktober 2016
    The rooms were neat.breakfast was nice and the owner she is lovely and very friendly.
    Sushant
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 augustus 2016

    Nice

    Our host came across as a bit rude. She seemed to care more about house rules than the needs of guests. That was a bit of a dampener on an otherwise very nice stay.
    Very safe. The house is very well protected. Also free wifi, we didnt get a chance but I imagine the breakfast would be great too. Location is also nice, not too far from Ushaka or Moses Mbida.
    Msawenkosi
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 juli 2016

    Wonderful!

    Environment and the surrounding is nice and quite.
    lebo Thaisi
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 juli 2016

    sparkling star guesthouse a way to go.

    I have no complains every thing was perfect as expected.
    The hospitality was on point and the staff was very helpful. We really had a good stay.
    Nico
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 juni 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen