点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.9
员工
9.3
性价比
9.1

点评

    Prudence
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月6日

    Wow what a lovely place

    Nothing
    The owners are friendly and the place is clean
    Gcali Nkosindiphile
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    Nothing
    The place was neat and so clean. The owners were so welcoming and smiling every time. The breakfast was so good
    Leon
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月1日

    Brilliant

    sz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    thabile
    sz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月18日

    it was excellent

    waiting for the breakfast no fridge in my room
    super breakfast bed was fine
    Colleen
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月8日

    Very comfortable

    Nothing that I can think of!
    Everything was excellant
    Benny Reuben
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月6日
    There was no microwave oven.
    Quiet area.
    Mduduzi
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月25日

    Had a sparkling vacation

    Actually I wouldn't mind to stay there again
    The room accommodated us as a family, the owners are very accommodative,friendly and give special attention to every guest the breakfast is very nice
    om

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月20日
    Friendly
    Fanelwa
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月2日
    great service. Awsu, breakfast
    Sherie
    us

    综合评分

    9.5
    2017年4月16日

    Lovely accommodation!

    Thea and Basil were very gracious and helpful hosts. The guesthouse itself was delightful and breakfasts were sumptuous and included Thea's homemade baked goods. I would definately return here.
    Nontokozo
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月12日
    The place is btfl i really enjoyed my stay there and would definetely go back again
    Carol
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月2日

    peoples place

    warm welcome,friendly staff,breakfast with lots of love,patient,comfortable beds
    Rose
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月1日
    Great hospitality!
    maite
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月4日
    The rooms were neat.breakfast was nice and the owner she is lovely and very friendly.
    Sushant
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年8月9日

    Nice

    Our host came across as a bit rude. She seemed to care more about house rules than the needs of guests. That was a bit of a dampener on an otherwise very nice stay.
    Very safe. The house is very well protected. Also free wifi, we didnt get a chance but I imagine the breakfast would be great too. Location is also nice, not too far from Ushaka or Moses Mbida.
    Msawenkosi
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月18日

    Wonderful!

    Environment and the surrounding is nice and quite.
    lebo Thaisi
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月5日

    sparkling star guesthouse a way to go.

    I have no complains every thing was perfect as expected.
    The hospitality was on point and the staff was very helpful. We really had a good stay.
    Nico
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex Fin
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月21日

    Sa waterpolo trials

    The owners have a very welcoming way about them and the breakfasts out of this world...
正在载入点评